Blog
Stubai
Stubai

Stubai Glacier Magic

from € 145,00

 16.10.2016 - 06.05.2017

  • 2 to 7 nights with breakfast or half board or in a holiday apartment
  • Stubai Glacier skipass
  • Free skipass for children under the age of 10
  • skibus included
package

Stubai Super Card Package

Stubai Super Card Package - Wanderurlaub in Tirol miti gratis Bergbahnen!
from € 225,00

25/05/2017 -15/10/2017

  • 7 nights with breakfast
  • Stubai Super Card
  • Stubai hiking map
  • Entrance to the musical events at the Stubai Musikkarussell
  • 1 guided electric bike tour
  • 4 guided hikes

book now
Home  »  Stubaital  »  Fulpmes

Fulpmes – at the heart of the Stubaital

Located in the centre of the Stubaital the family-friendly holiday resort of Fulpmes lies at 930 m above sea level. At the foot the Schlick there are great leisure facilities on offer throughout the year, including the Alpine Adventure Park and the Erlebnispark with climbing garden, bivouac grotto, flying fox, the educational alpine plant trail, the Scheibenweg and possibly the most beautiful Panorama Lake in the Stubaital Alps in the Schlick 2000 hiking area. 

Fulpmes in summer 
The Kreuzjoch Valley Station of the Schlick 2000 resort is directly located in Fulpmes and takes you to the Kreuzjoch Mountain Station within a few minutes only. The wonderful panorama of the Kalkkögel, the Dolomites of Northern Tyrol and a great view over the Stubaital and Inn valley await visitors there. The wind-protected high valley offers varied possibilities for hikers and mountaineers. In addition to that, an easy walk over the sunny meadows around Fulpmes equally inspires locals and guests. 

Sportive activities 
Climbing professionals and beginners find matching challenges in the alpine experience park at the Schlick 2000. Hang- and paragliders start from the Kreuzjoch Mountain Station. The Pfarrachalm is a popular mountain biking destination. Trained bikers take the route via Froneben Alm to Schlicker Alm.

A heart for kids
The BIG Family Stubai Summer Club offers action and fun to children from 5 to 13. On the adventure playground, playing in the Indian camp or when pony riding, great fun with kids of the same age is guaranteed. During all-day supervision, the little guests are pampered all around.

Great leisure programme 
A wide selection of restaurants, beer and wine bars as well as cosy Tyrolean parlours, nightclubs, discotheques and a theatre, a mini golf course as well as a library will make you fall in love with the village of Fulpmes. 

Cultural highlights
Interesting facts on traditional forging in Fulpmes are offered on occasion of a visit of the smithy museum. The new crib museum provides facts worth knowing and finest handicraft art. Cultural variety offers the nearby state capital of Innsbruck. A special experience is the trip there with the traditional Stubaitalbahn.


Fulpmes in winter 
The Schlick 2000 skiing centre is a top skiing area with an exceptional winter sports offer right at your doorstep. Also the restaurants and the night life in Fulpmes have a lot to offer.

Fun on the pistes 

In the Schlick high valley (1,600–2,200 m) snow arrives at the end of November already. Groomed runs and spectacular deep snow descents let the hearts of all winter sportsmen beat faster. Altogether, the Stubaital offers four skiing areas and varied descents. The Stubai Glacier, the largest Glacier skiing area of Austria, offers guaranteed snow from October to June. 

Rest and recreation
With its mountain climate Fulpmes offers ideal conditions for those seeking rest and recreation. Hiking trails free of snow and perfectly groomed sled runs near Fulpmes promise you a unique nature experience.

A heart for children
For the little ones, a special nursery is available at the intermediate station of the BIG Family’s Schlick 2000 skiing centre, open Thursday to Friday (09:30 am to 4:00 pm). A multi-faceted playing programme with supervision and lunch turns holidays in Fulpmes in the Stubaital into a particular fun event for children.

A paradise for cross-country skiers
In Fulpmes the 68 km Stubai trail network starts. Skating or classic style skiing is also possible on several high valley trails with a total length of over 40 km.

Great leisure programme 

A wide selection of restaurants, beer and wine bars as well as cosy Tyrolean parlours, nightclubs, discotheques and a theatre, a mini golf course as well as a library will make you fall in love with the village of Fulpmes.

Fulpmes Special: covered ice rink, BIG Ron's Kinderland.

Search & Book

Blog
Stubai
Stubai
Stubai Super Skipass
ab € 493,00

02.12.2017 - 08.04.2018

  • 7 Übernachtungen mit Frühstück
  • 6 Tage Stubaier Superskipass
  • 1 Eintritt für 4 Stunden in das Erlebnisbad StuBay
  • Eintritt in das Freizeitzentrum Neustift
  • Gratis Skibus im Stubaital
  • Gratis Skipass für Kinder unter 10 Jahren (in Begleitung eines Elternteils)
zum Angebot
  1. Home   »  
  2. Stubaital   »  
  3. Fulpmes

Im Herzen Stubais

Mitten im Stubaital liegt der familienfreundliche Ferienort Fulpmes auf 930 m Seehöhe. Am Fuße der Schlick finden sich hier tolle Freizeitmöglichkeiten das ganze Jahr über. Einige Besonderheiten sind der Adventure Park und der Alpin Erlebnispark mit Klettergarten, die Biwakgrotte, die Seilrutsche, der Alpenpflanzenlehrpfad, der Scheibenweg und der wohl schönste Panoramasee in den Stubaier Alpen im Wandergebiet Schlick 2000.

Fulpmes im Sommer

Mit der Gondelbahn der Schlick 2000, deren Talstation Kreuzjochbahn sich direkt in Fulpmes befindet, ist man in wenigen Minuten auf der Bergstation Kreuzjoch. Dort wartet ein herrliches Panorama mit den Kalkkögeln, den Dolomiten Nordtirols, und ein toller Ausblick über das Stubaital und Inntal. Das windgeschützte Hochtal bietet abwechslungsreiche Möglichkeiten für Wanderer und Bergsteiger. Aber auch ein gemütlicher Spaziergang über die sonnigen Wiesen rund um Fulpmes begeistert Einheimische wie Gäste gleichermaßen.

Sportlich aktiv

Kletterprofis und Anfänger finden im Alpin-Erlebnispark der Schlick 2000 ihre Herausforderung. Paragleiter und Drachenflieger erheben sich bei der Bergstation Kreuzjoch in die Lüfte. Für Mountainbiker ist die Pfarrachalm ein beliebtes Ziel. Geübte Biker nehmen die Tour über die Froneben Alm zur Schlicker Alm in Angriff.

Ein Herz für Kinder

Der BIG Family Stubai Sommer-Club bietet Kindern von 5 bis 13 Jahren Action und Fun. Auf dem Abenteuerspielplatz, bei Spielfesten im Indianerlager oder beim Ponyreiten ist jede Menge Spaß mit Gleichaltrigen angesagt. Bei ganztägiger Betreuung werden die kleinen Gäste rundum verwöhnt.

Tolles Freizeitprogramm

Eine große Auswahl an Restaurants, Bier- und Weinstuben, gemütlichen Tiroler Stuben, Tanzlokalen, Diskotheken und Bars sowie ein Theater, ein Minigolfplatz und eine Bücherei machen aus Fulpmes ein Dorf zum Verlieben.

Kulturelle Höhepunkte

Interessantes über die Schmiedetradition von Fulpmes verrät ein Besuch im Schmiedemuseum. Auch das neue Krippenmuseum hält Wissenswertes und feinste Handwerkskunst bereit. Kulturelle Vielfalt bietet die nahe Landeshauptstadt Innsbruck. Ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis ist die Fahrt dorthin mit der traditionsreichen Stubaitalbahn.

Fulpmes im Winter

Mit dem Skizentrum Schlick 2000 liegt ein Top-Skigebiet samt außergewöhnlichen Wintersportangeboten vor der Haustüre. Auch die Gastronomie und das Nachtleben haben in Fulpmes einiges zu bieten.

Pistenspaß

Im Hochtal der Schlick (1.600-2.200 m) beginnt das Schneevergnügen schon Ende November. Bestens präparierte Pisten und spektakuläre Tiefschneeabfahrten lassen die Herzen aller Wintersportler höher schlagen. Insgesamt wartet das Stubaital mit vier Skigebieten und abwechslungsreichen Abfahrten auf. Der Stubaier Gletscher, das größte Gletscherskigebiet Österreichs, bietet Schneegarantie von Oktober bis Juni.

Ruhe und Erholung

Mit bester Bergluft bietet Fulpmes das ideale Ferienklima für den Ruhe- und Erholungssuchenden. Schneefreie Spazierwege und perfekt präparierte Rodelbahnen bei Fulpmes versprechen Ihnen ein Naturerlebnis zum Genießen.

Ein Herz für Kinder

Speziell für die Kleinsten ist bei der Mittelstation des BIG Family Skizentrums Schlick 2000 eine Kinderstube eingerichtet, welche von Donnerstag bis Freitag (09:30 bis 16:00 Uhr) geöffnet ist. Ein bunt gestaltetes Spielprogramm mit Betreuung und Mittagessen macht den Urlaub in Fulpmes im Stubai für die Kinder besonders spaßig.

Langlaufparadies

In Fulpmes beginnt das Stubaier Talloipennetz mit 68 km. Skaten oder klassisch laufen kann man auch auf mehreren Höhenloipen mit insgesamt über 40 km Länge.

Fulpmes Spezial:

überdachter Kunsteislaufplatz, BIG Ron's Kinderland.

Suchen & Buchen