Marktl

Stubai Market

Summer | Bauernmarkt | Event | Outdoor
Neustift | Fußgängerzone

The Stubai Marktl offers fresh produce, delicacies and specialities from the region. Crafts, handicrafts and home-made cosmetic products complete the offer.

The Stubai Marktl takes place in Neustift from the beginning of July to mid-September every Thursday from 6 pm as part of the music carousel, and from 20 September to 18 October every Friday from 2 pm at Franz-Senn-Platz.

Information about the event

Event days
Fri, 06/28/2024 | 18:00
Thu, 07/04/2024 | 18:00
Thu, 07/11/2024 | 18:00
Thu, 07/18/2024 | 18:00
Thu, 07/25/2024 | 18:00
Thu, 08/01/2024 | 18:00
Thu, 08/08/2024 | 18:00
Thu, 08/15/2024 | 18:00
Thu, 08/22/2024 | 18:00
Thu, 08/29/2024 | 18:00
zeige mehr zeige weniger

Venue

Tourismusverband Stubai Tirol
Stubaitalhaus, Dorf 3
6167 Neustift im Stubaital

Information

Tourismusverband Stubai Tirol
Stubaitalhaus, Dorf 3
6167 Neustift im Stubaital