Heimatmuseum

Opening of the Folklore Museum

Summer | Autumn | Herbsthighlights | Culture
Neustift | Heimatmuseum, Kampl

Opening of the Forsterhaus Folklore Museum in Kampl, 2 pm-5 pm

The exhibits show the rural live of the farmers and craftsmen in the Stubai valley.

 

Groups (minimum number of participants: 5) on request, Tel.: +43 5226 2853 or +43(0)650 9696161
Free entrance with Stubai Guest Card

Information about the event

Event days
Tue, 07/02/2024 | 14:00
Fri, 07/05/2024 | 14:00
Tue, 07/09/2024 | 14:00
Fri, 07/12/2024 | 14:00
Tue, 07/16/2024 | 14:00
Fri, 07/19/2024 | 14:00
Tue, 07/23/2024 | 14:00
Fri, 07/26/2024 | 14:00
Tue, 07/30/2024 | 14:00
Fri, 08/02/2024 | 14:00
zeige mehr zeige weniger

Venue

Heimatmuseum Forsterhaus
Lorenz Kaftan
Stubaitalstraße 5
6167 Neustift im Stubaital

Information

Heimatmuseum Forsterhaus
Lorenz Kaftan
Stubaitalstraße 5
6167 Neustift im Stubaital