Tyrolian evening

Темы: Лето | Folklore Veranstaltung | Herbsthighlights

Информация о мероприятии:

Места: Neustift
Заведение: Freizeitzentrum Neustift

Описание

From 8:30 pm to 10:30 pm at the leisure centre in Neustift/

Enjoy a typical Tyrolean evening with the local folklore dancers D'Daunkogler & and live music with the following bands:

21.07. Tschirgant Duo
28.07. Echt Tirol
04.08. Tschirgant Duo
11.08. Echt Tirol
18.08. Tschirgant Duo
25.08. Echt Tirol
01.09. Tschirgant Duo
08.09. Echt Tirol
15.09. Tschirgant Duo
22.09. Echt Tirol
29.09. Tschirgant Duo

The Entrance is free!

другие дни проведения мероприятия:
  • Wed, 28.07.2021 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
  • Wed, 04.08.2021 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
  • Wed, 11.08.2021 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
  • Wed, 18.08.2021 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
  • Wed, 25.08.2021 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
  • Wed, 01.09.2021 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
  • Wed, 08.09.2021 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
  • Wed, 15.09.2021 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
  • Wed, 22.09.2021 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
  • Wed, 29.09.2021 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)

Документы

Планировать въезд с через

Адреса

Организатор

D´Daunkogler Neustift
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Место проведения мероприятия

Freizeitzentrum Neustift
Stubaitalstr. 110
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
×

Suchen & Buchen