Tyrolian evening

Темы: Лето | Folklore Veranstaltung | Herbsthighlights

Информация о мероприятии:

Места: Neustift
Заведение: Freizeitzentrum Neustift

Описание

From 8:30 pm to 10:30 pm at the leisure centre in Neustift/

Enjoy a typical Tyrolean evening with the local folklore dancers D'Daunkogler & and live music


The Entrance is free!

другие дни проведения мероприятия:
  • Wed, 29.06.2022 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
  • Wed, 06.07.2022 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
  • Wed, 13.07.2022 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
  • Wed, 20.07.2022 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
  • Wed, 27.07.2022 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
  • Wed, 03.08.2022 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
  • Wed, 10.08.2022 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
  • Wed, 17.08.2022 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
  • Wed, 24.08.2022 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
  • Wed, 31.08.2022 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
  • Wed, 07.09.2022 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
  • Wed, 14.09.2022 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
  • Wed, 21.09.2022 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
  • Wed, 28.09.2022 ICS-Download
    20:30 час (часов)
Планировать въезд с через

Адреса

Организатор

D´Daunkogler Neustift
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Место проведения мероприятия

Freizeitzentrum Neustift
Stubaitalstr. 110
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
×

Поиск & бронирование