Opening of the Folklore Museum

Темы: Лето | Осень | Культура

Информация о мероприятии:

Места: Neustift
Заведение: Heimatmuseum, Kampl

Описание

Opening of the Forsterhaus Folklore Museum in Kampl, 2 pm-5 pm

The exhibits show the rural live of the farmers and craftsmen in the Stubai valley.

 

Groups (minimum number of participants: 5) on request, Tel.: +43 5226 2853 or +43(0)650 9696161
Free entrance with Stubai Guest Card

другие дни проведения мероприятия:
  • Fri, 01.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Tue, 05.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Fri, 08.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Tue, 12.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Fri, 15.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Tue, 19.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Fri, 22.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Tue, 26.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Fri, 29.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Tue, 02.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Fri, 05.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Tue, 09.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Fri, 12.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Tue, 16.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Fri, 19.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Tue, 23.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Fri, 26.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Tue, 30.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Fri, 02.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Tue, 06.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Fri, 09.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Tue, 13.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Fri, 16.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Tue, 20.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Fri, 23.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Tue, 27.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)
  • Fri, 30.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 час (часов)

Адреса

Организатор

Heimatmuseum Forsterhaus
Kampl
Stubaitalstr. 5
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Место проведения мероприятия

Heimatmuseum Forsterhaus
Kampl
Stubaitalstr. 5
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
×

Поиск & бронирование