Opening of the Folklore Museum

Tematy: Lato | Jesień | Kultura

Informacje na temat imprezy:

Miejsca: Neustift
Lokalizacja: Heimatmuseum, Kampl

Opis

Opening of the Forsterhaus Folklore Museum in Kampl, 2 pm-5 pm

The exhibits show the rural live of the farmers and craftsmen in the Stubai valley.

 

Groups (minimum number of participants: 5) on request, Tel.: +43 5226 2853 or +43(0)650 9696161
Free entrance with Stubai Guest Card

kolejne terminy imprezy:
  • Tue, 27.07.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 godzina
  • Fri, 30.07.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 godzina
  • Tue, 03.08.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 godzina
  • Fri, 06.08.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 godzina
  • Tue, 10.08.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 godzina
  • Fri, 13.08.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 godzina
  • Tue, 17.08.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 godzina
  • Fri, 20.08.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 godzina
  • Tue, 24.08.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 godzina
  • Fri, 27.08.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 godzina
  • Tue, 31.08.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 godzina
  • Fri, 03.09.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 godzina
  • Tue, 07.09.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 godzina
  • Fri, 10.09.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 godzina
  • Tue, 14.09.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 godzina
  • Fri, 17.09.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 godzina
  • Tue, 21.09.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 godzina
  • Fri, 24.09.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 godzina
  • Tue, 28.09.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 godzina
  • Fri, 01.10.2021 ICS-Download
    14:00 godzina

Adresy

Organizator

Heimatmuseum Forsterhaus
Kampl
Stubaitalstr. 5
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Miejsce imprezy

Heimatmuseum Forsterhaus
Kampl
Stubaitalstr. 5
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
×

Suchen & Buchen