Night-time tobogganing at Schlick 2000

Tematy: Zima | Wiosna

Informacje na temat imprezy:

Miejsca: Fulpmes
Lokalizacja: Schlick 2000

Opis

Night-time tobogganing down the 3 km long illuminated ski slope from the middle station Froneben to the valley station on Wednesdays and during the Ski show "Night of Colours".
Ascent from 7:30 pm to 9 pm. Toboggan rental at the valley station.

 

kolejne terminy imprezy:
  • Wed, 29.12.2021 ICS-Download
    19:30 godzina
  • Wed, 05.01.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 godzina
  • Wed, 12.01.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 godzina
  • Wed, 19.01.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 godzina
  • Wed, 26.01.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 godzina
  • Wed, 02.02.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 godzina
  • Wed, 09.02.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 godzina
  • Wed, 16.02.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 godzina
  • Wed, 23.02.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 godzina
  • Wed, 02.03.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 godzina
  • Wed, 09.03.2022 ICS-Download
    19:30 godzina
Planowanie przyjazdu od wg

Adresy

Organizator

Schlick 2000
Bergstation Kreuzjoch
Tschaffinis Umgebung 26
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT

Miejsce imprezy

Schlick 2000
Bergstation Kreuzjoch
Tschaffinis Umgebung 26
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT
×

szukaj & rezerwuj