Sponsor e Partner

Tiroler Tageszeitung

Homepage

Schlick 2000

Homepage

Sport 2000

Homepage

Raiffeisenbanken Stubaital

Homepage

Sportverein Telfes http://www.sv-telfes.at 
Gemeinde Telfes im Stubai  http://www.gemeinde-telfes.at 
ASVÖ Tirol http://www.asvoe-tirol.at/de 
Land Tirol Abteilung Sport http://www.tirol.gv.at/sport 
Österreichischer Berglaufcup http://www.berglaufcup.com 

Stubaier Gletscherbahn http://www.stubaier-gletscher.com 
Recheis Nudeln http://www.recheis.com 
Zipfer Bier http://www.zipfer.at/intro.html?redirectURL=%2F 
Kohla Tirol http://www.kohla.at 
Stubai Bergsport http://www.stubai-bergsport.com 
Hotel Stubaier Hof Fulpmes http://www.stubaierhof.at 
Wellness & Relax Hotel Milderer Hof www.mildererhof.at
Radsport Steixner, Sport Pittl, Sport Oberacher, Fa. Löffler, Fa. Kapferer GmbH, Hotel Montana, Spenglerei Schwab, Fa. Wedl, Landhaus Birgit, Elektro Holzinger, Tischlerei Frischmann, Glaspunkt Wilberger, Therapie Murauer

Laufreport.de http://www.laufreport.de 
Berglauf.info http://www.berglauf.info 

WMRA World Mountain Running Association http://www.wmra.info 
IAAF International Association of Athletics Federations http://www.iaaf.org/home 
EAA European Athletics http://www.european-athletics.org 
WMA World Masters Athletics https://world-masters-athletics.com/
ÖLV Österreichischer Leichtathletikverband http://www.oelv.at 
TLV Tiroler Leichtathletikverband http://www.tlv.at 

×

Cerca & prenota