Yoga mit Tina Sorns: Herbstprogramm

Thèmes: Hiver | Santé

Informations relatives à la manifestation:

Lieux: Neustift
Emplacement: Stubaital

Descriptif

Yoga at the Health & Beauty Lounge in Neustift  for all classes. Entry possible at any time. Information and registration at
+43 (0)650 3316042, [email protected] or www.tina-sorns.de


autres jours de manifestation:
  • Thu, 29.10.2020 ICS-Download
  • Mon, 02.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Thu, 05.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Mon, 09.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Thu, 12.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Mon, 16.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Thu, 19.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Mon, 23.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Thu, 26.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Mon, 30.11.2020 ICS-Download
  • Thu, 03.12.2020 ICS-Download

Adresses

Organisateur

Health & Beauty Lounge
Scheibe 20
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Lieu de manifestation

Health & Beauty Lounge
Scheibe 20
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
×

Rechercher & réserver