Stubai Pleasure Programme: Wine tasting at VinoRibis

Thèmes: Eté | Gastronomie & vin

Informations relatives à la manifestation:

Lieux: Neustift
Emplacement: Kampl/Gewerbezone
Durée: 3 Heure

Descriptif

From Tuesday to Friday between 5:00 pm and 6:00 pm, 5-10 minutes.


VinoRibis is the first Austrian company to use the Enomatic tasting system, which makes it possible to taste 16 different wines any time, while the wines are protected from oxidation for up to four weeks. Taste 2-3 of the Austrian wines! 

Your Culinary Delights Voucher can be used for purchases of six or more bottles of wine.


autres jours de manifestation:
  • Wed, 01.06.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Thu, 02.06.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Fri, 03.06.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Tue, 07.06.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Wed, 08.06.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Thu, 09.06.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Fri, 10.06.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Tue, 14.06.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Wed, 15.06.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Thu, 16.06.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Fri, 17.06.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Tue, 21.06.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Wed, 22.06.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Thu, 23.06.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Fri, 24.06.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Tue, 28.06.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Wed, 29.06.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Thu, 30.06.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Fri, 01.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Tue, 05.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Wed, 06.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Thu, 07.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Fri, 08.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Tue, 12.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Wed, 13.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Thu, 14.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Fri, 15.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Tue, 19.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Wed, 20.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Thu, 21.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Fri, 22.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Tue, 26.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Wed, 27.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Thu, 28.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Fri, 29.07.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Tue, 02.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Wed, 03.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Thu, 04.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Fri, 05.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Tue, 09.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Wed, 10.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Thu, 11.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Fri, 12.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Tue, 16.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Wed, 17.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Thu, 18.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Fri, 19.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Tue, 23.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Wed, 24.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Thu, 25.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Fri, 26.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Tue, 30.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Wed, 31.08.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Thu, 01.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Fri, 02.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Tue, 06.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Wed, 07.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Thu, 08.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Fri, 09.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Tue, 13.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Wed, 14.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Thu, 15.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Fri, 16.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Tue, 20.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Wed, 21.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Thu, 22.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Fri, 23.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Tue, 27.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Wed, 28.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Thu, 29.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
  • Fri, 30.09.2022 ICS-Download
    14:00 heure
Planifier le voyage depuis selon

Adresses

Organisateur

Vino Ribis Privatkellerei
Gewerbezone 12
6167 Neustift-Kampl, AT

Lieu de manifestation

Vino Ribis Privatkellerei
Gewerbezone 12
6167 Neustift-Kampl, AT
×

Rechercher & réserver