Free guided walking tour in Fulpmes

Thèmes: Eté | Randonnées | Herbsthighlights

Informations relatives à la manifestation:

Lieux: Fulpmes
Emplacement: Wanderzentrum Schlick 2000

Descriptif

The tour is every Thursday at 9:00 and meeting point is at the valley station Schlick2000.
Transfer costs must be paid.

autres jours de manifestation:
  • Thu, 29.07.2021 ICS-Download
    09:00 heure
  • Thu, 05.08.2021 ICS-Download
    09:00 heure
  • Thu, 12.08.2021 ICS-Download
    09:00 heure
  • Thu, 19.08.2021 ICS-Download
    09:00 heure
  • Thu, 26.08.2021 ICS-Download
    09:00 heure
  • Thu, 02.09.2021 ICS-Download
    09:00 heure
  • Thu, 09.09.2021 ICS-Download
    09:00 heure
  • Thu, 16.09.2021 ICS-Download
    09:00 heure
  • Thu, 23.09.2021 ICS-Download
    09:00 heure
  • Thu, 30.09.2021 ICS-Download
    09:00 heure

Adresses

Organisateur

Schlick 2000
Bergstation Kreuzjoch
Tschaffinis Umgebung 26
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT

Lieu de manifestation

Schlick 2000
Bergstation Kreuzjoch
Tschaffinis Umgebung 26
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT
×

Suchen & Buchen