experience Stubai: Free guided electric bicycle tour

Thèmes: Eté | Vélo | Herbsthighlights | Famille

Informations relatives à la manifestation:

Lieux: Neustift
Emplacement: Stubaital

Descriptif

start Neustift: 10 am at the tourist office
Every Wednesday

Guests will be asked to arrive at the meeting place with the rental bicycle. Rentals are available at the sport shops or hotels. Info & registration until the previous day in the tourist office Stubai Tirol, Tel.: 0043 501881-0 (participation only after advance reservation)

autres jours de manifestation:
  • Wed, 01.06.2022 ICS-Download
    10:00 heure
  • Wed, 08.06.2022 ICS-Download
    10:00 heure
  • Wed, 15.06.2022 ICS-Download
    10:00 heure
  • Wed, 22.06.2022 ICS-Download
    10:00 heure
  • Wed, 29.06.2022 ICS-Download
    10:00 heure
  • Wed, 06.07.2022 ICS-Download
    10:00 heure
  • Wed, 13.07.2022 ICS-Download
    10:00 heure
  • Wed, 20.07.2022 ICS-Download
    10:00 heure
  • Wed, 27.07.2022 ICS-Download
    10:00 heure
  • Wed, 03.08.2022 ICS-Download
    10:00 heure
  • Wed, 10.08.2022 ICS-Download
    10:00 heure
  • Wed, 17.08.2022 ICS-Download
    10:00 heure
  • Wed, 24.08.2022 ICS-Download
    10:00 heure
  • Wed, 31.08.2022 ICS-Download
    10:00 heure
  • Wed, 07.09.2022 ICS-Download
    10:00 heure
  • Wed, 14.09.2022 ICS-Download
    10:00 heure
  • Wed, 21.09.2022 ICS-Download
    10:00 heure
  • Wed, 28.09.2022 ICS-Download
    10:00 heure
  • Wed, 05.10.2022 ICS-Download
    10:00 heure
  • Wed, 12.10.2022 ICS-Download
    10:00 heure
  • Wed, 19.10.2022 ICS-Download
    10:00 heure
  • Wed, 26.10.2022 ICS-Download
    10:00 heure

Documents

Adresses

Organisateur

Tourismusverband Stubai Tirol
Stubaitalhaus, Dorf 3
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Lieu de manifestation

Tourismusverband Stubai Tirol
Stubaitalhaus, Dorf 3
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
×

Rechercher & réserver