Yoga in the park with Sherry Kranabitter : Stubaital Tirol
Blog
Stubai
Stubai
  1. Home   »  
  2. Info & Service   »  
  3. Events

Yoga in the park with Sherry Kranabitter

Topics: Summer

Information about the Event:

Places: Neustift
Location: Landschaftssee Kampl
Additional event days:
  • Sun, 03.06.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 06.06.2018 - 08:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 10.06.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 13.06.2018 - 08:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 17.06.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 20.06.2018 - 08:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 24.06.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 27.06.2018 - 08:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 01.07.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 04.07.2018 - 08:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 08.07.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 11.07.2018 - 08:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 15.07.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 18.07.2018 - 08:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 22.07.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 25.07.2018 - 08:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 29.07.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 01.08.2018 - 08:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 05.08.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 08.08.2018 - 08:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 12.08.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 15.08.2018 - 08:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 19.08.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 22.08.2018 - 08:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 26.08.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

at the lake in Kampl, every sunday from 7.45 till 9.00 participation fee: € 12,- Just in case of good weather! Information under: +43 (0)699/10 58 77 03 or info@stubaiyoga.com


Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Stubai Yoga
Scheibe 20
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
info@stubaiyoga.com
http://www.stubaiyoga.com
Phone: +43 (0) 69910587703

Venue

Kampler See
Stubaitalstraße 22
6167 Neustift-Kampl, AT


Search & Book