Stubai pleasure program: Drechslerei Meyer turnery : Stubaital Tirol
Blog
Stubai
Stubai
  1. Home   »  
  2. Info & Service   »  
  3. Events

Stubai pleasure program: Drechslerei Meyer turnery

Topics: Summer | Family | Children | Culture

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: Drechslerei Meyer
Duration: 2 hours
Additional event days:
  • Thu, 28.06.2018 - 15:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 05.07.2018 - 15:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 12.07.2018 - 15:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 19.07.2018 - 15:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 26.07.2018 - 15:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 02.08.2018 - 15:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 09.08.2018 - 15:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 16.08.2018 - 15:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 23.08.2018 - 15:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 30.08.2018 - 15:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 06.09.2018 - 15:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 13.09.2018 - 15:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 20.09.2018 - 15:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 27.09.2018 - 15:00 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

Drechslerei Meyer turnery, Fulpmes Craftsmanship from the Stubai Valley … every Thursday (June - September) from 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.: Bookings required: tel. 0650/9926755. Closed for holidays in August as announced. Drechslerei Meyer, Waldrasterstrasse 28 (opposite of the petrol station), 6166 Fulpmes Contact persons: Meyer family, 05225/62207 · The boss himself demonstrates and explains the art of turnery to the guests. · Visitors can observe firsthand all steps required for a piece of wood to turn into a bowl. · You can acquire handmade stone pine wood products to take a piece of nature back home. Products: Presents, stone pine bowl, bars of stairs, wooden plates, bread boxes, hearts, spoons, snack plates, angels and a lot more.


Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Drechslerei Meyer
Waldrasterstrasse 28
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT

Phone: +43 (0) 522562207

Venue

Drechslerei Meyer
Waldrasterstrasse 28
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT

Phone: +43 (0) 522562207

Search & Book