Slide Show "Beauties of the Stubai Valley" : Stubaital Tirol
Blog
Stubai
Stubai
  1. Home   »  
  2. Info & Service   »  
  3. Events

Slide Show "Beauties of the Stubai Valley"

Topics: Summer | Culture

Information about the Event:

Places: Neustift
Location: Alpenwellnesshotel Gasteigerhof
Additional event days:
  • Wed, 21.02.2018 - 20:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 28.02.2018 - 20:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 07.03.2018 - 20:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 14.03.2018 - 20:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 21.03.2018 - 20:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 28.03.2018 - 20:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 04.04.2018 - 20:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 11.04.2018 - 20:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 18.04.2018 - 20:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 25.04.2018 - 20:30 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

Every Wednesday slide show


Addresses

Organizer

Alpen-Wellness-Hotel Gasteigerhof
Gasteig 42
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
info@gasteigerhof.at
http://www.gasteigerhof.at
Fax: +43 (0) 5226274641
Phone: +43 (0) 52262746

Venue

Alpen-Wellness-Hotel Gasteigerhof
Gasteig 42
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
info@gasteigerhof.at
http://www.gasteigerhof.at
Fax: +43 (0) 5226274641
Phone: +43 (0) 52262746

Search & Book