Public library Schönberg : Stubaital Tirol
Blog
Stubai
Stubai
  1. Home   »  
  2. Info & Service   »  
  3. Events

Public library Schönberg

Topics: Summer | Autumn | Winter | Spring

Information about the Event:

Places: Schönberg
Location: Domanighaus
Duration: 2 hours
Additional event days:
  • Fri, 23.02.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 28.02.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 02.03.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 07.03.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 09.03.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 14.03.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 16.03.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 21.03.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 23.03.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 28.03.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 30.03.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

Wednesday from 4:00 until 6:00 pm and Friday from 5:00 until 7:00 pm in the Domanighaus


Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Bücherei und Spieleverleih Schönberg
Römerstraße 1
6141 Schönberg im Stubaital, AT

http://www.schoenberg.bvoe.at/
Phone: +43 (0) 5225 62954

Venue

Bücherei und Spieleverleih Schönberg
Römerstraße 1
6141 Schönberg im Stubaital, AT

http://www.schoenberg.bvoe.at/
Phone: +43 (0) 5225 62954

Search & Book