public library open : Stubaital Tirol
Blog
Stubai
Stubai
  1. Home   »  
  2. Info & Service   »  
  3. Events

public library open

Information about the Event:

Places: Neustift
Location: Tourismusverband 1. Stock
Duration: 0 days
Additional event days:
  • Mon, 25.06.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 27.06.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 29.06.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 02.07.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 04.07.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 06.07.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 09.07.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 11.07.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 13.07.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 16.07.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 18.07.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 20.07.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 23.07.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 25.07.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 27.07.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 30.07.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 01.08.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 03.08.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 06.08.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 08.08.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 10.08.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 13.08.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 17.08.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 20.08.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 22.08.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 24.08.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 27.08.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 29.08.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 31.08.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 03.09.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 05.09.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 07.09.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 10.09.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 12.09.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 14.09.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 17.09.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 19.09.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 21.09.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 24.09.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 26.09.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 28.09.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 01.10.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 03.10.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 05.10.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 08.10.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 10.10.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 12.10.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 15.10.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 17.10.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 19.10.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 22.10.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 24.10.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

in tourism associatiom building 1st floor


Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Öffentliche Bücherei Neustift
Dorf 3
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
leseninneustift@gmail.com
https://www.buecherei-neustift.at/

Venue

Öffentliche Bücherei Neustift
Dorf 3
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
leseninneustift@gmail.com
https://www.buecherei-neustift.at/

Search & Book