public library open : Stubaital Tirol
Blog
Stubai
Stubai
  1. Home   »  
  2. Info & Service   »  
  3. Events

public library open

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: Gemeindezentrum
Duration: 0 days
Additional event days:
  • Tue, 27.02.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 02.03.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 06.03.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 09.03.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 13.03.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 16.03.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 20.03.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 23.03.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 27.03.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 30.03.2018 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

Thuesday 4:00 until 6:30 pm and Friday 4:00 until 7:00 pm in the municipal centre


Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Bücherei Fulpmes
Gemeindezentrum
Riehlstraße 3
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT
buecherei@fulpmes.tirol.gv.at
http://www.fulpmes.bvoe.at/
Phone: +43 (0) 5225 64845

Venue

Bücherei Fulpmes
Gemeindezentrum
Riehlstraße 3
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT
buecherei@fulpmes.tirol.gv.at
http://www.fulpmes.bvoe.at/
Phone: +43 (0) 5225 64845

Search & Book