Nightsledging Brandstattalm : Stubaital Tirol
Blog
Stubai
Stubai
  1. Home   »  
  2. Info & Service   »  
  3. Events

Nightsledging Brandstattalm

Topics: Winter | Hiking

Information about the Event:

Places: Neustift
Location: Brandstattalm
Additional event days:
  • Wed, 21.02.2018 ICS-Download
  • Thu, 22.02.2018 ICS-Download
  • Fri, 23.02.2018 ICS-Download
  • Sat, 24.02.2018 ICS-Download
  • Sun, 25.02.2018 ICS-Download
  • Wed, 28.02.2018 ICS-Download
  • Thu, 01.03.2018 ICS-Download
  • Fri, 02.03.2018 ICS-Download
  • Sat, 03.03.2018 ICS-Download
  • Sun, 04.03.2018 ICS-Download
  • Wed, 07.03.2018 ICS-Download
  • Thu, 08.03.2018 ICS-Download
  • Fri, 09.03.2018 ICS-Download
  • Sat, 10.03.2018 ICS-Download
  • Sun, 11.03.2018 ICS-Download
  • Wed, 14.03.2018 ICS-Download
  • Thu, 15.03.2018 ICS-Download
  • Fri, 16.03.2018 ICS-Download
  • Sat, 17.03.2018 ICS-Download
  • Sun, 18.03.2018 ICS-Download
  • Wed, 21.03.2018 ICS-Download
  • Thu, 22.03.2018 ICS-Download
  • Fri, 23.03.2018 ICS-Download
  • Sat, 24.03.2018 ICS-Download
  • Sun, 25.03.2018 ICS-Download
  • Wed, 28.03.2018 ICS-Download
  • Thu, 29.03.2018 ICS-Download
  • Fri, 30.03.2018 ICS-Download
  • Sat, 31.03.2018 ICS-Download

Description

Night sledding from Wednesday to Sunday, no illuminated track


Addresses

Organizer

Brandstattalm
Oberberg
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
info@brandstatt-alm.at
Phone: (0043) 664 3715044

Venue

Brandstattalm
Oberberg
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
info@brandstatt-alm.at
Phone: (0043) 664 3715044

Search & Book