Live music at the Kreuzjoch : Stubaital Tirol
Blog
Stubai
Stubai
  1. Home   »  
  2. Info & Service   »  
  3. Events

Live music at the Kreuzjoch

Topics: Summer | Hiking | Event

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: Panorama-Restaurant Kreuzjoch
Additional event days:
  • Sun, 01.07.2018 - 11:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 08.07.2018 - 11:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 15.07.2018 - 11:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 22.07.2018 - 11:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 29.07.2018 - 11:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 05.08.2018 - 11:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 12.08.2018 - 11:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 19.08.2018 - 11:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 26.08.2018 - 11:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 02.09.2018 - 11:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 09.09.2018 - 11:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 16.09.2018 - 11:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 23.09.2018 - 11:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 30.09.2018 - 11:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 07.10.2018 - 11:30 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

Every Sunday live music at Panorama Restaurant Kreuzjoch; fresh spare ribs and fresh knuckels of pork



Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Panorama Restaurant Kreuzjoch Ges.m.b.H
Tschaffinis Umgebung 26
6166 Fulpmes, AT
panorama@schlick2000.at
http://www.schlick2000.at/de/28204
Fax: +43 (0) 522562321519
Phone: +43 (0) 522562321500
Mobile: +43 (0) 6767777431

Venue

Panorama Restaurant Kreuzjoch Ges.m.b.H
Tschaffinis Umgebung 26
6166 Fulpmes, AT
panorama@schlick2000.at
http://www.schlick2000.at/de/28204
Fax: +43 (0) 522562321519
Phone: +43 (0) 522562321500
Mobile: +43 (0) 6767777431

Search & Book