Live Music at Cafe Bar Caramba : Stubaital Tirol
Blog
Stubai
Stubai
  1. Home   »  
  2. Info & Service   »  
  3. Events

Live Music at Cafe Bar Caramba

Topics: Winter | Concert

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: Cafe Bar Caramba
Additional event days:
  • Fri, 28.12.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 04.01.2019 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 11.01.2019 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 18.01.2019 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 25.01.2019 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 01.02.2019 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 08.02.2019 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 15.02.2019 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 22.02.2019 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 01.03.2019 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 08.03.2019 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 15.03.2019 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

every friday live music with "No Limit" from 5 pm


Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Bar Caramba
Waldrasterstraße 13a
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT
caramba1@aon.at
http://www.bar-caramba.at
Phone: +43 (0) 69916296800

Venue

Bar Caramba
Waldrasterstraße 13a
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT
caramba1@aon.at
http://www.bar-caramba.at
Phone: +43 (0) 69916296800

Search & Book