Blog
Stubai
Stubai
  1. Home   »  
  2. Info & Service   »  
  3. Events

Library Telfes open

Information about the Event:

Places: Telfes
Location: Widum
Additional event days:
  • Tue, 20.02.2018 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 20.02.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 23.02.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 27.02.2018 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 27.02.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 02.03.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 06.03.2018 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 06.03.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 09.03.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 13.03.2018 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 13.03.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 16.03.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 20.03.2018 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 20.03.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 23.03.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 27.03.2018 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 27.03.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 30.03.2018 - 17:00 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

Thuesday from 09:00 - 10:00 und 17:00 - 19:00 / Friday 17:00 - 19:00


Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Öffentliche Bücherei Telfes
Telfes 31
6165 Telfes im Stubai, AT

http://www.buechereitelfes.bvoe.at/
Fax: +43 (0) 522564333

Venue

Öffentliche Bücherei Telfes
Telfes 31
6165 Telfes im Stubai, AT

http://www.buechereitelfes.bvoe.at/
Fax: +43 (0) 522564333

Search & Book