Indoor-climbing hall open : Stubaital Tirol
Blog
Stubai
Stubai
  1. Home   »  
  2. Info & Service   »  
  3. Events

Indoor-climbing hall open

Topics: Winter | Climbing | Family

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: Kletterhalle Fulpmes
Additional event days:
  • Mon, 01.10.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 03.10.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 05.10.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 08.10.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 10.10.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 12.10.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 15.10.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 17.10.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 19.10.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 22.10.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 24.10.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 26.10.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 29.10.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 31.10.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 02.11.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 05.11.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 07.11.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 09.11.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 12.11.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 14.11.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 16.11.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 19.11.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 21.11.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 23.11.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 26.11.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 28.11.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 30.11.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 03.12.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 05.12.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 07.12.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 10.12.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 12.12.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 14.12.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 17.12.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 19.12.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 21.12.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 24.12.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 26.12.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 28.12.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 31.12.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 02.01.2019 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 04.01.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 07.01.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 09.01.2019 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 11.01.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 14.01.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 16.01.2019 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 18.01.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 21.01.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 23.01.2019 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 25.01.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 28.01.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 30.01.2019 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 01.02.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 04.02.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 06.02.2019 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 08.02.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 11.02.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 13.02.2019 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 15.02.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 18.02.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 20.02.2019 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 22.02.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 25.02.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 27.02.2019 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 01.03.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 04.03.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 06.03.2019 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 08.03.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 11.03.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 13.03.2019 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 15.03.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 18.03.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 20.03.2019 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 22.03.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 25.03.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 27.03.2019 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 29.03.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 01.04.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 03.04.2019 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 05.04.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 08.04.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 10.04.2019 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 12.04.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 15.04.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 17.04.2019 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 19.04.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 22.04.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 24.04.2019 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 26.04.2019 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

in the elementary school in Fulpmes


Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Kletterhalle Fulpmes / OEAV
Tanglplatz 3
6166 Fulpmes, AT

http://www.climbfulpmes.at
Phone: +43(0)5225 63957

Venue

Kletterhalle Fulpmes / OEAV
Tanglplatz 3
6166 Fulpmes, AT

http://www.climbfulpmes.at
Phone: +43(0)5225 63957

Search & Book