Indoor-climbing hall open : Stubaital Tirol
Blog
Stubai
Stubai
  1. Home   »  
  2. Info & Service   »  
  3. Events

Indoor-climbing hall open

Topics: Winter | Climbing | Family

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: Kletterhalle Fulpmes
Additional event days:
  • Fri, 23.02.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 26.02.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 28.02.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 02.03.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 05.03.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 07.03.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 09.03.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 12.03.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 14.03.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 16.03.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 19.03.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 21.03.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 23.03.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 26.03.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 28.03.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 30.03.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 02.04.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 04.04.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 06.04.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 09.04.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 11.04.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 13.04.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 16.04.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 18.04.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 20.04.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 23.04.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 25.04.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 27.04.2018 - 19:30 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

in the elementary school in Fulpmes


Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Kletterhalle Fulpmes / OEAV
Tanglplatz 3
6166 Fulpmes, AT

http://www.climbfulpmes.at
Phone: +43(0)5225 63957

Venue

Kletterhalle Fulpmes / OEAV
Tanglplatz 3
6166 Fulpmes, AT

http://www.climbfulpmes.at
Phone: +43(0)5225 63957

Search & Book