Ice stock sport : Stubaital Tirol
Blog
Stubai
Stubai
  1. Home   »  
  2. Info & Service   »  
  3. Events

Ice stock sport

Topics: Winter

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: Eisarena Fulpmes
Duration: 2 hours
Additional event days:
  • Thu, 22.02.2018 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 23.02.2018 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sat, 24.02.2018 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 25.02.2018 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 26.02.2018 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 27.02.2018 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 28.02.2018 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 01.03.2018 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 02.03.2018 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sat, 03.03.2018 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 04.03.2018 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 05.03.2018 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 06.03.2018 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 07.03.2018 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 08.03.2018 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 09.03.2018 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

curling: Sunday-Friday 8pm to 10pm Reservation: Tel. +43(0) 650/8733180


Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Eisarena Fulpmes
Tanglplatz
6166 Fulpmes, AT
info@stubai-babysitting.com
Phone: +43 (0)650 8733180

Venue

Eisarena Fulpmes
Tanglplatz
6166 Fulpmes, AT
info@stubai-babysitting.com
Phone: +43 (0)650 8733180

Search & Book