Ice skating : Stubaital Tirol
Blog
Stubai
Stubai
  1. Home   »  
  2. Info & Service   »  
  3. Events

Ice skating

Topics: Winter | Family | Children

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: Eisarena Fulpmes
Additional event days:
  • Wed, 21.02.2018 - 14:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 22.02.2018 - 14:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 23.02.2018 - 14:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sat, 24.02.2018 - 14:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 25.02.2018 - 14:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 26.02.2018 - 14:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 27.02.2018 - 14:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 28.02.2018 - 14:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 01.03.2018 - 14:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 02.03.2018 - 14:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sat, 03.03.2018 - 14:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 04.03.2018 - 14:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 05.03.2018 - 14:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 06.03.2018 - 14:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 07.03.2018 - 14:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 08.03.2018 - 14:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 09.03.2018 - 14:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sat, 10.03.2018 - 14:00 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

Ice skating at the Fulpmes ice skating rink at the music pavillion

Daily from 2:00 pm to 6:30 pm



Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Eisarena Fulpmes
Tanglplatz
6166 Fulpmes, AT
info@stubai-babysitting.com
Phone: +43 (0)650 8733180

Venue

Eisarena Fulpmes
Tanglplatz
6166 Fulpmes, AT
info@stubai-babysitting.com
Phone: +43 (0)650 8733180

Search & Book