Guided hiking tour : Stubaital Tirol
Blog
Stubai
Stubai
  1. Home   »  
  2. Info & Service   »  
  3. Events

Guided hiking tour

Topics: Summer | Hiking

Information about the Event:

Places: Mieders
Location: Wandergebiet Serles
Additional event days:
  • Mon, 18.06.2018 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 25.06.2018 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 02.07.2018 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 09.07.2018 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 16.07.2018 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 23.07.2018 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 30.07.2018 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 06.08.2018 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 13.08.2018 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 20.08.2018 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 27.08.2018 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 03.09.2018 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 10.09.2018 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 17.09.2018 - 09:00 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

Free guided hikingtour. Meeting point: 9am at the valley station of Serlesbahnen Transfer and lift costs are to be paid by the participants


Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Serlesbahnen Mieders
Talstation
Waldrasterweg 1
6142 Mieders, AT
kassa@serlesbahnen.com
http://www.serlesbahnen.com
Phone: (0043)5225 627760

Venue

Serlesbahnen Mieders
Talstation
Waldrasterweg 1
6142 Mieders, AT
kassa@serlesbahnen.com
http://www.serlesbahnen.com
Phone: (0043)5225 627760

Search & Book