Grillabend mit Live-Musik : Stubaital Tirol
Blog
Stubai
Stubai
  1. Home   »  
  2. Info & Service   »  
  3. Events

Grillabend mit Live-Musik

Topics: Summer | Gastronomy & wine

Information about the Event:

Places: Neustift
Location: Alpenhotel Fernau
Additional event days:
  • Wed, 27.06.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 04.07.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 11.07.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 18.07.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 25.07.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 01.08.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 08.08.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 15.08.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 22.08.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 29.08.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 05.09.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 12.09.2018 - 18:30 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

BBQ with live music at Alpenhotel Fernau

Reservation at Tel.: 0043 (0) 5226 2717 or via e-mail: info@hotel-fernau.at



Addresses

Organizer

Alpenhotel Fernau GmbH
Scheibe 66
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
info@hotel-fernau.at
http://www.hotel-fernau.at
Fax: +43 (0) 52262698116
Phone: +43 (0) 52262717

Venue

Alpenhotel Fernau GmbH
Scheibe 66
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
info@hotel-fernau.at
http://www.hotel-fernau.at
Fax: +43 (0) 52262698116
Phone: +43 (0) 52262717

Search & Book