Fresh Air Yoga : Stubaital Tirol
Blog
Stubai
Stubai
  1. Home   »  
  2. Info & Service   »  
  3. Events

Fresh Air Yoga

Topics: Summer | Health

Information about the Event:

Places: Neustift
Location: Landschaftssee Kampl
Additional event days:
  • Sun, 24.06.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 27.06.2018 - 08:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 01.07.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 04.07.2018 - 08:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 08.07.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 11.07.2018 - 08:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 15.07.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 18.07.2018 - 08:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 22.07.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 25.07.2018 - 08:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 29.07.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 01.08.2018 - 08:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 05.08.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 08.08.2018 - 08:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 12.08.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 15.08.2018 - 08:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 19.08.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 22.08.2018 - 08:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 26.08.2018 - 07:45 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

Yoga in the park at the lake in Kampl, every sunday from 7.45 - 9.00 & every wednesday from 8:15 - 9:30
Participation fee: € 12,-Just in case of good weather! Information under: +43 (0)699/10 58 77 03 or info@stubaiyoga.com

 


Documents


Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Stubai Yoga
Seminarhaus Zeit&Raum
Silbergasse 3
6142 Mieders, AT
info@stubaiyoga.com
http://www.stubaiyoga.com
Phone: +43 (0) 69910587703

Venue

Kampler See
Stubaitalstraße 22
6167 Neustift-Kampl, AT


Search & Book