Concert by the Neustift brass band : Stubaital Tirol
Blog
Stubai
Stubai
  1. Home   »  
  2. Info & Service   »  
  3. Events

Concert by the Neustift brass band

Topics: Summer | Platzkonzerte | Event | Concert

Information about the Event:

Places: Neustift
Location: Musikpavillon Neustift
Additional event days:
  • Fri, 22.06.2018 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 29.06.2018 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 06.07.2018 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 15.07.2018 - 11:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 20.07.2018 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 27.07.2018 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 03.08.2018 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 10.08.2018 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 17.08.2018 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 24.08.2018 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 30.08.2018 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 07.09.2018 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 14.09.2018 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 21.09.2018 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

In case of bad weather the concert will be held in the leisure centre.


Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Musikkapelle Neustift
Höhlebachstr 22
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Musikpavillon Neustift
Stubaitalstraße 88
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT


Search & Book