BIG family stubai summer club - program 10+ - Rock-Climbing & Flying Fox : Stubaital Tirol
Blog
Stubai
Stubai
  1. Home   »  
  2. Info & Service   »  
  3. Events

BIG family stubai summer club - program 10+ - Rock-Climbing & Flying Fox

Topics: Summer | Family | Children

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: Kampler See
Additional event days:
  • Fri, 29.06.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 06.07.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 13.07.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 20.07.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 27.07.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 03.08.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 10.08.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 17.08.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 24.08.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 31.08.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 07.09.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

Rock-Climbing & Flying Fox First you’ll climb the rocks to a dizzying height. Once you arrive at the top, you won’t just be rewarded with a spectacular view, but also with a high-speed ride back to the ground on the flying fox. IMPORTANT: At least 5 participants PRICE: € 15.00 Joining the programme is possible only after advance registration on the day before the event by 4.00 pm at the latest. Advance registration via tel. +43 (0) 664 3913406


Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Tourismusverband Stubai Tirol
Stubaitalhaus, Dorf 3
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
info@stubai.at
http://www.stubai.at
Fax: +43 (0) 501881199
Phone: +43 (0) 5018810

Venue

Kampler See
Stubaitalstraße 22
6167 Neustift-Kampl, AT


Search & Book