BIG family stubai - program 4+ - "Tyrolean Bachl" : Stubaital Tirol
Blog
Stubai
Stubai
  1. Home   »  
  2. Info & Service   »  
  3. Events

BIG family stubai - program 4+ - "Tyrolean Bachl"

Topics: Summer | Family | Children

Information about the Event:

Places: Neustift
Location: Grawa-Wasserfall
Additional event days:
  • Fri, 29.06.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 06.07.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 13.07.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 20.07.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 27.07.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 03.08.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 10.08.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 17.08.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 24.08.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 31.08.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 07.09.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

"Tyrolean Bachl"

Where does the water come from?





Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Tourismusverband Stubai Tirol
Stubaitalhaus, Dorf 3
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
info@stubai.at
http://www.stubai.at
Fax: +43 (0) 501881199
Phone: +43 (0) 5018810

Venue

Kampler See
Stubaitalstraße 22
6167 Neustift-Kampl, AT


Search & Book