BIG family stubai - program 4+ - Visit to a farm and Pony Riding : Stubaital Tirol
Blog
Stubai
Stubai
  1. Home   »  
  2. Info & Service   »  
  3. Events

BIG family stubai - program 4+ - Visit to a farm and Pony Riding

Topics: Summer | Family | Children

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: Grubenhof
Additional event days:
  • Wed, 27.06.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 04.07.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 11.07.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 18.07.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 01.08.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 08.08.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 15.08.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 22.08.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 29.08.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 05.09.2018 - 10:00 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

Visit to a farm and Pony Riding

There are many animals waiting for you on the farm.



Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Tourismusverband Stubai Tirol
Stubaitalhaus, Dorf 3
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT
info@stubai.at
http://www.stubai.at
Fax: +43 (0) 501881199
Phone: +43 (0) 5018810

Venue

Kampler See
Stubaitalstraße 22
6167 Neustift-Kampl, AT


Search & Book