Tramp sessions at the AirParc : Stubaital Tirol

Tramp sessions at the AirParc

Topics: Summer | Autumn | Winter | Spring | Adventure | Family | Children

Information about the Event:

Places: Telfes
Location: StuBay Freizeitcenter - Air-Parc

Description

Tramp session at the Air-Parc

 

Additional event days:
  • Wed, 18.07.2018 ICS-Download
    18:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 25.07.2018 ICS-Download
    18:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 01.08.2018 ICS-Download
    18:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 08.08.2018 ICS-Download
    18:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 15.08.2018 ICS-Download
    18:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 22.08.2018 ICS-Download
    18:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 29.08.2018 ICS-Download
    18:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 05.09.2018 ICS-Download
    18:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 12.09.2018 ICS-Download
    18:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 19.09.2018 ICS-Download
    18:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 26.09.2018 ICS-Download
    18:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 03.10.2018 ICS-Download
    18:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 10.10.2018 ICS-Download
    18:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 17.10.2018 ICS-Download
    18:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 24.10.2018 ICS-Download
    18:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 31.10.2018 ICS-Download
    18:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 07.11.2018 ICS-Download
    18:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 14.11.2018 ICS-Download
    18:30 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Stubay Freizeitzentrum GmbH
Telfeser Landstraße 111
6165 Telfes im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Stubay Freizeitzentrum GmbH
Telfeser Landstraße 111
6165 Telfes im Stubaital, AT