theater : Stubaital Tirol
hd trans porn
xfetish.club
site-rips.club
sexvr.us

theater

Topics: Bauerntheater | Culture

Information about the Event:

Places: Telfes
Location: Freilichtbühne Kellebichl

Description

Theater of the Dorfbühne Telfes ( in German) at the Kellebichl.

Additional event days:
  • Wed, 10.07.2019 ICS-Download
    20:15 o'clock
  • Thu, 11.07.2019 ICS-Download
    20:15 o'clock
  • Wed, 17.07.2019 ICS-Download
    20:15 o'clock
  • Thu, 18.07.2019 ICS-Download
    20:15 o'clock
  • Wed, 24.07.2019 ICS-Download
    20:15 o'clock
  • Thu, 25.07.2019 ICS-Download
    20:15 o'clock
  • Wed, 31.07.2019 ICS-Download
    20:15 o'clock
  • Thu, 01.08.2019 ICS-Download
    20:15 o'clock
  • Wed, 07.08.2019 ICS-Download
    20:15 o'clock
  • Thu, 08.08.2019 ICS-Download
    20:15 o'clock
  • Sat, 10.08.2019 ICS-Download
    20:15 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Dorfbühne Telfes, Obmann
Luimesweg 4
6165 Telfes im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Gemeindesaal Telfes
Bahnstraße 8
6165 Telfes, AT