Stubai Pleasure Programme: Metzgerei Stern butcher's shop : Stubaital Tirol
hd trans porn
xfetish.club
site-rips.club
sexvr.us

Stubai Pleasure Programme: Metzgerei Stern butcher's shop

Topics: Summer | Autumn | Winter | Spring | Gastronomy & wine

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: Bergmetzgerei Krösbacher
Duration: 2 hours

Description

Tasting of local specialties, Metzgerei Krösbacher butcher’s shop, Fulpmes
… every Thursday from 4 pm to 6 pm

Bergmetzgerei Krösbacher, Kirchstraße 5, A-6166 Fulpmes
contact: Helmut Krösbacher, phone +43(0)5225 62225, e-Mail: willkommen@metzgerei-kroesbacher.at
- Tasting of local specialties
- Homemade Stubai culinary delights can also be bought.

Additional event days:
  • Thu, 20.12.2018 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 27.12.2018 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 03.01.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 10.01.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 17.01.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 24.01.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 31.01.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 07.02.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 14.02.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 21.02.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 28.02.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 07.03.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 14.03.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 21.03.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 28.03.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 04.04.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 11.04.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 18.04.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 25.04.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 02.05.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 09.05.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 16.05.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 23.05.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 30.05.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 06.06.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 13.06.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 20.06.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 27.06.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Dorfmetzgerei Krösbacher
Kirchstraße 5
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Dorfmetzgerei Krösbacher
Kirchstraße 5
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT