Stubai Pleasure Programme: Bee House Tour in Neustift : Stubaital Tirol
hd trans porn
xfetish.club
site-rips.club
sexvr.us

Stubai Pleasure Programme: Bee House Tour in Neustift

Topics: Summer | Autumn

Information about the Event:

Places: Neustift
Location: Tschangelair Alm

Description

Tour of a bee house, Neustift … on Friday at 4:00 p.m. Meeting point: car park of Tschangelair Alm, A-6167 Neustift im Stubaital Mr. Hermann Schönherr, Franz-Senn-Str. 42, 6167 Neustift, Tel: 05226/3423, apiary opposite of Hotel Fernau and Mr. Erwin Kuprian, tel.: 0650/9990551, Tschangelair Alm apiary · The beekeepers Hermann and Erwin will inform you on typical Stubai apiary and the life of the bees. · Explanation of the honey production and tasting. · Afterwards you can buy honey. By prior booking ONLY (by 4:00 p.m. on the day before at the Stubai Tirol tourist board, tel.: 0501881-0) Allergies must be disclosed upon booking. · Participation at your own peril. No liability whatsoever is assumed. 1 Genuss voucher / or €6 resp.

Additional event days:
  • Fri, 05.07.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 12.07.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 19.07.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 26.07.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 02.08.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 09.08.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 16.08.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 23.08.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 30.08.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 06.09.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 13.09.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Bienenhaus Tschangelair Alm
Ranalter Landstraße
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Bienenhaus Tschangelair Alm
Ranalter Landstraße
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT