Stubai pleasure program: schnapps tasting : Stubaital Tirol
hd trans porn
xfetish.club
site-rips.club
sexvr.us

Stubai pleasure program: schnapps tasting

Topics: Summer | Autumn | Spring | Gastronomy & wine

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: Brunnachstrasse 25, Fulpmes

Description

Prize-awarded spirits at the distillery of Anton Rogl, Fulpmes … every Monday at 4:00 p.m.: Anton Rogl, Brunnachstr. 25, A-6166 Fulpmes Contact person: Anton Rogl, tel.: 0699/88486560, e-mail: tonirogl@gmx.at <mailto:tonirogl@gmx.at> · Guided tour of the distillery and · Schnapps tasting afterwards · A selection of Stubai fine spirits can be bought. 1 Genuss voucher / or €6 resp.

Additional event days:
  • Mon, 01.07.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 08.07.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 15.07.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 22.07.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 29.07.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 05.08.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 12.08.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 19.08.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 26.08.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 02.09.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 09.09.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Anton Rogl
Brunnachstrasse 25
6166 Fulpmes, AT

Venue

Anton Rogl
Brunnachstrasse 25
6166 Fulpmes, AT