Stubai Music Carousel 2019 : Stubaital Tirol
hd trans porn
xfetish.club
site-rips.club
sexvr.us

Stubai Music Carousel 2019

Topics: Summer | Event | Concert

Information about the Event:

Places: Neustift
Location: Dorfplatz Neustift

Description

Live-music at the Neustift village square
From 7:30 pm shops are open
Free entrance

 

Programme:

27/06/2019:  Sound Express Tirol & Marco Spiegl
04/07/2019:  Family Santoni & Die jungen Thierseer
11/07/2019:  Echt Tirol & POPular
18/07/2019:  Tiroler Abend mit D'Daunkogler, Schuplattlergruppe Oberperfuss & Tschirgant Duo
25/07/2019:  Froschtaler & Auner Alpengaudi
01/08/2019:  Läts Fetz & Peter&Pedros
08/08/2019:  Mario&Christoph & Die Draufgänger
15/08/2019:  Saubartln & Rossanna Rocci
22/08/2019:  Die Hoameligen & Zillertaler Haderlumpen
29/08/2019:  Project Inntaler & Die Trenkwalder
05/09/2019:  Die Schilehrer & Liquid Silver

Additional event days:
  • Thu, 27.06.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 04.07.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 11.07.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 18.07.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 25.07.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 01.08.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 08.08.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 15.08.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 22.08.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 29.08.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Thu, 05.09.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock

Addresses

Organizer

Tourismusverband Stubai Tirol
Stubaitalhaus, Dorf 3
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Dorfplatz Neustift
Dorf 9
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT