Stubai Farmers' Market : Stubaital Tirol

Stubai Farmers' Market

Topics: Summer | Autumn | Winter | Spring | Bauernmarkt

Information about the Event:

Places: Neustift
Location: Musikpavillon Neustift

Description

Farmers’ market, Neustift music pavilion

… on Fridays from July to incl. September from 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.every week, on other dates to 4:00 p.m.

Farmers’ market, Neustift music pavilion, A-6167 Neustift im Stubaital

Contact person: Elisabeth Span, tel.: 0676 9658846

With your Genuss vouchers you can acquire traditional produce from the Stubai valley at the farmers’ market.

 

Additional event days:
  • Fri, 17.08.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 24.08.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 31.08.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 07.09.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 14.09.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 21.09.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 28.09.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 05.10.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 19.10.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 30.11.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 28.12.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 04.01.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 11.01.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 25.01.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 08.02.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 22.02.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 01.03.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 08.03.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 22.03.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 05.04.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 19.04.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 17.05.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 14.06.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 28.06.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 12.07.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 19.07.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 26.07.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 02.08.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 09.08.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 16.08.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 23.08.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 30.08.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 06.09.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 13.09.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 20.09.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 27.09.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 04.10.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 11.10.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 18.10.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 22.11.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 27.12.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Stubaier Bauernmarkt
Stubaitalstraße 88
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Musikpavillon Neustift
Stubaitalstraße 88
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT