Schmiedemuseum : Stubaital Tirol

Schmiedemuseum

Topics: Summer | Culture

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: Schmiedemuseum
Duration: 3 hours

Description

Additional event days:
  • Wed, 22.08.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 29.08.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 03.07.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 10.07.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 17.07.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 24.07.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 31.07.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 07.08.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 14.08.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 21.08.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 28.08.2019 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock

Addresses

Organizer

Schmiedemuseum
Fachschulstraße 4
6166 Fulpmes, AT

Venue

Schmiedemuseum
Fachschulstraße 4
6166 Fulpmes, AT