Public library Schönberg : Stubaital Tirol

Public library Schönberg

Topics: Summer | Autumn | Winter | Spring

Information about the Event:

Places: Schönberg
Location: Domanighaus
Duration: 2 hours

Description

Wednesday from 4:00 until 6:00 pm and Friday from 5:00 until 7:00 pm in the Domanighaus

Additional event days:
  • Wed, 22.08.2018 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 24.08.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 29.08.2018 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 31.08.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 05.09.2018 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 07.09.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 12.09.2018 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 14.09.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 19.09.2018 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 21.09.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 26.09.2018 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 28.09.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 03.10.2018 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 05.10.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 10.10.2018 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 12.10.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 17.10.2018 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 19.10.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 24.10.2018 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 26.10.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 31.10.2018 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 02.11.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 07.11.2018 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 09.11.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 14.11.2018 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 16.11.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 21.11.2018 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 23.11.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 28.11.2018 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 30.11.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 05.12.2018 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 07.12.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 12.12.2018 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 14.12.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 19.12.2018 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 21.12.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 26.12.2018 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 28.12.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 02.01.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 04.01.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 09.01.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 11.01.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 16.01.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 18.01.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 23.01.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 25.01.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 30.01.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 01.02.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 06.02.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 08.02.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 13.02.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 15.02.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 20.02.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 22.02.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 27.02.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 01.03.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 06.03.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 08.03.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 13.03.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 15.03.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 20.03.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 22.03.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 27.03.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 29.03.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 03.04.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 05.04.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 10.04.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 12.04.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 17.04.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 19.04.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 24.04.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 26.04.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 01.05.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 03.05.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 08.05.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 10.05.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 15.05.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 17.05.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 22.05.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 24.05.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 29.05.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 31.05.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 05.06.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 07.06.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 12.06.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 14.06.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 19.06.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 21.06.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 26.06.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 28.06.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 03.07.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 05.07.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 10.07.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 12.07.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 17.07.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 19.07.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 24.07.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 26.07.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 31.07.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 02.08.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 07.08.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 09.08.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 14.08.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 16.08.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 21.08.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 23.08.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 28.08.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 30.08.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 04.09.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 06.09.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 11.09.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 13.09.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 18.09.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 20.09.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 25.09.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 27.09.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 02.10.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 04.10.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 09.10.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 11.10.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 16.10.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 18.10.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 23.10.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 25.10.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 30.10.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 01.11.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 06.11.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 08.11.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 13.11.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 15.11.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 20.11.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 22.11.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 27.11.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 29.11.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 04.12.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 06.12.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 11.12.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 13.12.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 18.12.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 20.12.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 25.12.2019 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 27.12.2019 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 01.01.2020 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 03.01.2020 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 08.01.2020 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 10.01.2020 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 15.01.2020 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 17.01.2020 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 22.01.2020 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 24.01.2020 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 29.01.2020 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 31.01.2020 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 05.02.2020 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 07.02.2020 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 12.02.2020 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 14.02.2020 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 19.02.2020 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 21.02.2020 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 26.02.2020 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 28.02.2020 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 04.03.2020 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 06.03.2020 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 11.03.2020 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 13.03.2020 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 18.03.2020 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 20.03.2020 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 25.03.2020 ICS-Download
    16:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 27.03.2020 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Bücherei und Spieleverleih Schönberg
Römerstraße 1
6141 Schönberg im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Bücherei und Spieleverleih Schönberg
Römerstraße 1
6141 Schönberg im Stubaital, AT