Photo exhibition "moments of happiness" : Stubaital Tirol
hd trans porn
xfetish.club
site-rips.club
sexvr.us

Photo exhibition "moments of happiness"

Topics: Winter | Ausstellung | Event

Information about the Event:

Places: Neustift
Location: Gemeindeamt

Description

Photo exhibition "moments of happiness"

 

The exhibition aims to raise awareness about dementia.

 

Opening hours:

Monday - Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 + 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00

 

 

Additional event days:
  • Thu, 30.01.2020 ICS-Download
    08:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 30.01.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 31.01.2020 ICS-Download
    08:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 03.02.2020 ICS-Download
    08:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 03.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 04.02.2020 ICS-Download
    08:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 04.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 05.02.2020 ICS-Download
    08:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 05.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 06.02.2020 ICS-Download
    08:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 06.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 07.02.2020 ICS-Download
    08:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 10.02.2020 ICS-Download
    08:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 10.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 11.02.2020 ICS-Download
    08:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 11.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 12.02.2020 ICS-Download
    08:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 12.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 13.02.2020 ICS-Download
    08:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 13.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock

Documents

Addresses

Organizer

Gemeindeamt Neustift
Dorf 1
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Gemeindeamt Neustift
Dorf 1
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT