Night-time tobogganing at Schlick 2000 : Stubaital Tirol
hd trans porn
xfetish.club
site-rips.club
sexvr.us

Night-time tobogganing at Schlick 2000

Topics: Winter | Spring

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: Schlick 2000

Description

Night-time tobogganing down the 3 km long illuminated ski slope from the middle station Froneben to the valley station on Wednesdays and during the Ski show "Night of Colours".
Ascent from 7:30 pm to 9 pm. Toboggan rental at the valley station.

 

Additional event days:
  • Wed, 08.01.2020 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 15.01.2020 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 22.01.2020 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 29.01.2020 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 05.02.2020 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 12.02.2020 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 19.02.2020 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 26.02.2020 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 04.03.2020 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 11.03.2020 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 18.03.2020 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Schlick 2000
Bergstation Kreuzjoch
Tschaffinis Umgebung 26
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Schlick 2000
Bergstation Kreuzjoch
Tschaffinis Umgebung 26
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT