Night-time tobogganing at Schlick 2000 : Stubaital Tirol

Night-time tobogganing at Schlick 2000

Topics: Winter | Spring

Information about the Event:

Places: Fulpmes
Location: Schlick 2000

Description

Night-time tobogganing down the 3 km long illuminated ski slope from the middle station Froneben to the valley station on Wednesdays and during the Ski show "Night of Colours".
Ascent from 7:30 pm to 9 pm. Toboggan rental at the valley station.

 

Additional event days:
  • Wed, 26.12.2018 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 02.01.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 09.01.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 16.01.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 23.01.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 30.01.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 06.02.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 13.02.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 20.02.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 27.02.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 06.03.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 13.03.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
  • Wed, 20.03.2019 ICS-Download
    19:30 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Schlick 2000
Bergstation Kreuzjoch
Tschaffinis Umgebung 26
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Schlick 2000
Bergstation Kreuzjoch
Tschaffinis Umgebung 26
6166 Fulpmes im Stubaital, AT