Library Telfes open : Stubaital Tirol

Library Telfes open

Information about the Event:

Places: Telfes
Location: Widum

Description

Thuesday from 09:00 - 10:00 und 17:00 - 19:00 / Friday 17:00 - 19:00
Additional event days:
  • Fri, 20.07.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 24.07.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 24.07.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 27.07.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 31.07.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 31.07.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 03.08.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 07.08.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 07.08.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 10.08.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 14.08.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 14.08.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 17.08.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 21.08.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 21.08.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 24.08.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 28.08.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 28.08.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 31.08.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 04.09.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 04.09.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 07.09.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 11.09.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 11.09.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 14.09.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 18.09.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 18.09.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 21.09.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 25.09.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 25.09.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 28.09.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 02.10.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 02.10.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 05.10.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 09.10.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 09.10.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 12.10.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 16.10.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 16.10.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 19.10.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 23.10.2018 ICS-Download
    09:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 23.10.2018 ICS-Download
    17:00 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Öffentliche Bücherei Telfes
Telfes 31
6165 Telfes im Stubai, AT

Venue

Öffentliche Bücherei Telfes
Telfes 31
6165 Telfes im Stubai, AT