Ice skating : Stubaital Tirol
hd trans porn
xfetish.club
site-rips.club
sexvr.us

Ice skating

Topics: Winter | Family | Children

Information about the Event:

Places: Neustift
Location: Eislaufplatz Neustift
Duration: 6 hours

Description

Ice skating at the Neustift ice skating rink
Opening hours:

monday / tuesday / thursday / friday / saturday / sunday: 1 - 7 pm

wednesday: 1 - 6 pm + 6 - 7 pm ice hockey for kids


information Tel.: 0664/2778700

Additional event days:
  • Thu, 23.01.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 24.01.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 25.01.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 26.01.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 27.01.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 28.01.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 29.01.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 30.01.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 31.01.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 01.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 02.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 03.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 04.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 05.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 06.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 07.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 08.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 09.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 10.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 11.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 12.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 13.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 14.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 15.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 16.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 17.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 18.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 19.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 20.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 21.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 22.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 23.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 24.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 25.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 26.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 27.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 28.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 29.02.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 01.03.2020 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Eislaufplatz Neustift
Stubaitalstraße 88
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Eislaufplatz Neustift
Stubaitalstraße 88
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT