Ice skating : Stubaital Tirol
hd trans porn
xfetish.club
site-rips.club
sexvr.us

Ice skating

Topics: Winter

Information about the Event:

Places: Neustift
Location: Natur Aktiv Park Klaus Äuele

Description

Opening hours: daily from 10 am to 6 pm

Rates 2018/19:
skate rental: € 4,-
with BIG family card: € 3,-

Curling € 25,- per hour

Additional event days:
  • Sat, 19.01.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 20.01.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 21.01.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 22.01.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 23.01.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 24.01.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 25.01.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 26.01.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 27.01.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 28.01.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 29.01.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 30.01.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 31.01.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 01.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 02.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 03.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 04.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 05.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 06.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 07.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 08.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 09.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 10.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 11.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 12.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 13.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 14.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 15.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 16.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 17.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 18.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 19.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 20.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 21.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 22.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 23.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 24.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 25.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 26.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 27.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 28.02.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 01.03.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 02.03.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 03.03.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 04.03.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 05.03.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 06.03.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 07.03.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 08.03.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 09.03.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 10.03.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 11.03.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 12.03.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 13.03.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 14.03.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 15.03.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 16.03.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 17.03.2019 ICS-Download
    10:00 o'clock

Documents

Addresses

Organizer

Natur Aktiv Park Klaus Äuele
Klaus Äuele
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Natur Aktiv Park Klaus Äuele
Klaus Äuele
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT