Ice skating : Stubaital Tirol
hd trans porn
xfetish.club
site-rips.club
sexvr.us

Ice skating

Topics: Winter | Family | Children

Information about the Event:

Places: Neustift
Location: Eislaufplatz Neustift
Duration: 6 hours

Description

Ice skating at the Neustift ice skating rink
Opening hours:

monday / tuesday / thursday / friday / saturday / sunday: 1 - 7 pm

wednesday: 1 - 6 pm + 6 - 7 pm ice hockey for kids


information Tel.: 0664/2778700

Additional event days:
  • Fri, 14.12.2018 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 15.12.2018 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 16.12.2018 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 17.12.2018 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 18.12.2018 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 19.12.2018 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 20.12.2018 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 21.12.2018 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 22.12.2018 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 23.12.2018 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 24.12.2018 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 25.12.2018 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 26.12.2018 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 27.12.2018 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 28.12.2018 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 29.12.2018 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 30.12.2018 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 31.12.2018 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 01.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 02.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 03.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 04.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 05.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 06.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 07.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 08.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 09.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 10.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 11.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 12.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 13.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 14.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 15.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 16.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 17.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 18.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 19.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 20.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 21.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 22.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 23.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 24.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 25.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 26.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 27.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 28.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 29.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 30.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 31.01.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 01.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 02.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 03.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 04.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 05.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 06.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 07.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 08.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 09.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 10.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 11.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 12.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 13.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 14.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 15.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 16.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 17.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 18.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 19.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 20.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 21.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 22.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 23.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 24.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Mon, 25.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 26.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Wed, 27.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Thu, 28.02.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 01.03.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sat, 02.03.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
  • Sun, 03.03.2019 ICS-Download
    13:00 o'clock
Check-plan of to

Addresses

Organizer

Eislaufplatz Neustift
Stubaitalstraße 88
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Eislaufplatz Neustift
Stubaitalstraße 88
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT