Heimatmuseum : Stubaital Tirol

Heimatmuseum

Topics: Summer | Culture

Information about the Event:

Places: Neustift
Location: Heimatmuseum, Kampl

Description

The exhibits show the rural live of the farmers and craftsmen in the Stubai valley.

2 - 5 pm

Additional event days:
  • Fri, 17.08.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 21.08.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 24.08.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 28.08.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 31.08.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 04.09.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 07.09.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 11.09.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 14.09.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Tue, 18.09.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock
  • Fri, 21.09.2018 ICS-Download
    14:00 o'clock

Addresses

Organizer

Heimatmuseum Forsterhaus
Kampl
Stubaitalstr. 5
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT

Venue

Heimatmuseum Forsterhaus
Kampl
Stubaitalstr. 5
6167 Neustift im Stubaital, AT